Return to Kaeru Frog
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 frog September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Quinta, CA United States  
very cute! tiny, but cute! hope it works (:

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cutest frog ever September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Independence, KS United States  
Just wha I was looking for.  Really great service and fast shipping to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Melody from Gulf Shores, AL United States  
My order arrived quickly and with a small free gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kaeru Frogs Made in Japan July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HENDERSON, NV United States  
I purchased the Kaeru lucky frogs for myself and family. I lost one I had for years and was very upset until I found them at Japanese Style. Very well priced and very reasonable shipping. So happy I found them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FANTASTIC March 11, 2019
Reviewer: VEE from United Kingdom  
I ordered Kaeru Frog to replay the one I lost. After searching for a long while I stumbled across Japanesestyle.com and so glad I did, as they had exactly what I'd been looking for.
My first order didn't go to plan and I was refunded the money, I was told to try the following week as they were doing work on their website. I reordered and I received the frogs One week later from the USA, the person I have to thank for this is Anita Gallagher, she went that extra mile to make sure I got them and I am truly grateful  to her for that.
I would not hesitate to use Japanesestyle.com again. Their customer support team are superior and the products very well made.
THANK YOU so very much, especially Anita.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Quality December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Ellen from MI United States  
All the items are of good quality, and I appreciated the extra assistance from the employee who packed it for me.  Everyone has enjoyed the little gifts (charms, talismans).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 3, 2018
Reviewer: Joan M Cannarella from Chapin , SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful trinket / lovely customer service March 20, 2018
Reviewer: James Bunting from Northampton, Northamptonshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 little tiny frogs March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manhattan Beach, CA United States  
These frogs are perfect. Small and excellantly made.
Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kaeru June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Chad Gregoire from Spencer, MA United States  
A gift for Kenpo Karate students leaving for Military deployment. It is the least I can do for their services. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items